The Psychoanalytic Studies Committee is responsible for each of the program divisions, and the ongoing assessment and updating of the curriculum to ensure state of the art theory and practice of Modern Psychoanalysis. The committee is chaired by the Education and Training Coordinator, and meets twice a month. The committee membership includes teaching faculty, certified analysts, as well as one student member.

For more information contact Marie Hartke: