BOARD OF DIRECTORS ELECTION SCHEDULE

NOTE: Board Members may hold an office for no more than two (2) three-year terms.

Year	Position to be Elected	Current Holder	Current Term
Spring, 2021	President	Wally Fletcher	2 nd Term
	Treasurer	Jack Brown	1 st Term
Spring, 2022	Secretary	Joyce Grigson	2 nd Term
	At-Large Member	Barbara Smith	1 st term
Spring, 2023	(Secretary – appointed: Grigson retired)	William Lorman	(Appointed to fill remainder of term)
	Vice President	Marie Hartke	2 nd term
Spring, 2024	President	(to be nominated)	
	Treasurer	(to be nominated)	
		Jack Brown currently	
		finishing 1 st term	
Spring, 2025	Secretary	(to be nominated)	
	At-Large Member	(to be nominated)	
		Barbara Smith	
		currently finishing 1st	
		term	
Spring, 2026	Vice President	(to be nominate)	